Menu
Proudly made in Canada

Dog Sporting Equipment

Dog harnesses

choosing the right one

You want to start dog harness sports or practice walk on leash with your dog but don't know which harness to choose ? This section is definitely for you if you want to learn more about what to consider when buying this kind of canine equipment !
Learn More

Kicksledding

the basics

If you have one or two dogs and you're looking for something to do with them this winter to burn off their energy, kicksledding might be the answer ! In this section, learn more about the basics of this activty (how it works and which dog supplies are needed).
Learn More

PIGMA

Collection

CUSTOMIZE the colors of your favorite Nahak Sports product with the PIGMA collection and DISPLAY the result in real time with our interactive PIGMA creator tool. Once you have found your favorite color scheme, your order will be CUSTOM MADE in our workshop !
See Products

Featured Products

Showing all 3 results

All products
A network of over

200 retailers

Nahak Sports is proud to sell its products in ethical stores that do not sell dogs and cats (with the exception of animals coming from shelters) and value their customers satisfaction.
Explore the map

a wide range of dog accessories 
entirely made in canada

Dog harnesses

Canicross belts

Bungee lines

Bikejoring attachment

Dog collars

Dog leashes

Dog boots

Kicksledding

Dog sledding

Menu
Nahak Sports © 2019-2020 | All rights reserved
crossmenuchevron-down

Menu
Fièrement fabriqué au Québec

ÉQUIPEMENT DE SPORT POUR CHIENs

Harnais
pour chien 

choisir le bon modèle

Vous voulez vous initier aux sports canins attelés ou encore pratiquer la marche au pied avec votre chien mais ne savez pas quel harnais choisir ? Cette section est définitivement pour vous si vous désirez en savoir ce que vous devez considérer lorsque vous achetez ce type d'équipement canin !
En savoir plus

trottinette
des neiges

les rudiments

Si vous avez un ou deux chiens et cherchez quoi faire avec eux cet hiver pour les dépenser, la trottinette des neiges est peut-être la réponse ! Apprenez en plus sur cette superbe activité hivernale et les fournitures pour chien nécessaires pour sa pratique dans cette section.
En savoir plus

Collection

Pigma

PERSONNALISEZ entièrement la couleur de votre produit Nahak Sports préféré grâce à la collection PIGMA et VISUALISEZ le résultat en temps réel grace à notre outil interactif qu'est le créateur PIGMA. Une fois votre agencement de couleurs préféré trouvé, nous le fabriquerons SUR MESURE à notre atelier de production !
Voir les produits

Produits populaires

Afficher tous les 3 résultats

tous les produits
Un réseau de plus de

200 points de vente

Nahak Sports est fier de vendre ses produits dans des boutiques éthiques sans vente de chiens et chats (exception faite d'animaux provenant de refuges) et qui ont à cœur la satisfaction de leurs clients.
EXPLORER LA CARTE

uNE vaste gamme d'accessoires pour chien 
entièrement fabriqués au québec

Harnais pour chien

Ceintures de canicross

Lignes Bungee

Support bikejoring

Colliers pour chien

Laisses pour chien

Bottes pour chien

Trottinette des neiges

Traîneau à chiens

Menu
Nahak Sports © 2019-2020 | Tous droits réservés
crossmenuchevron-down